Also the homeless take the plane!

Returning to the exit and going over the bridge, I pay attention to the statues, and even they seem to be “tolerant” is a pair of men, a couple of women, a pair of men and women, and individuals. I get lost in my minds looking beyond the bridge, where in the direction of sunlight and reflect on how people are so concerned about prejudice, but is careful to more important things, like wars, natural disasters etc..

 

I have an appointment with Erik at 16.30. I take a different route than I did with Mats and coasted along the whole rich area  “Frogner” and I arrive at the National Library .I enter and I ask if in case do any photographic exhibition, the librarian shows me a long hall where that is used for emerging artists. Perfect!

I take advantage of the Internet connection. A tip for travelers: For those who want to use the internet, public libraries are a great way to surf for free.

Continuing the only avenue of villas and cottages hear the sound of a Maserati, and after a little red corvette convertible, almost hits me!

One thing to Remember: never cross the street like in Rome.

My friends are worried when I have to cross the street and someone has also pulled me telling  that I’ll die behind a car, while I across the street!

At the end of the avenue there is Aker, the neighborhood where they built the port of Oslo and where are the ferries to the fjords.

Just across the harbor is the Palace for the Peace Nobel Prize, which is just below a group of people who are manifesting.

I’m a little disappointed because the building is quite sad and gray, looks like the style of period of Fascism.

I arrive at the station half hour late, but Erik tells me that he was late too and  he came ten minutes ago.

Erik  note me that today there is a strike of Security at airports starting from 20.00. Domestic flights were canceled from that time and there may be some disease. I don’t mind  because at  20.05 my plane will  on the air. However Erik advised me to leave early to have no disease or worst miss the plane. Would not be the first time!

So we get home, I take my bags ready and Erik gives me a lift by car to the rail way station where the express train that leads to the main airport.

Fortunately I haven’t had any problem and I need to check-in machine by typing the code of the flight and after printing the strip enter the suitcase and head to drop luggage and boarding the suitcase.

I arrive at 19 with calm and wait for the flight call.

Beside me sits a strange girl, with a t-shirt with holes and a little smelly troll a shabby suitcase and a cage with a cat, at first glance seems like a homeless, but a homeless  who flight I have never seen yet.

On the other side two old ladies, on the contrary, well-clothed chatting between them.

I turn to them asking if the flight will served drinks or dinner, obviously  they don’t understand me and they  think that I ask them about confirming the flight, so I nod  and I headed to the steward who has since arrived, without even calling the flight, and he answers me that during the flight  will offer only coffee or tea, the rest, even soft drinks are extra.

He call the flight and I look a bit that the queues reduced, so I remain sit down, but then suddenly another steward  sits at the desk in front of me, so I get up and with one click from gymnast’s hand over your boarding pass and avoid the queue, still mileage. Great!

Before I take up the International Herald Tribune and the Daegen Nyheter, the Swedish newspaper , to control news and exercise my Swedish before arriving in Sweden. Among the various news I discover that Hilary Clinton was in Copenhagen yesterday and that today would come to Oslo to discuss the political problems in Syria.

The plane is landing, Stockholm I’M COMING!

30 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when
    i read this post i thought i could also create comment
    due to this brilliant paragraph.

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      thanks;)

  2. The dangers of smoke cigarettes are substantially known,
    with public military service advertisements bombarding telecasting until the Magazine
    can hold no more than. electronic cigarette Chronic bronchitis, Nevertheless , is a sign of
    a grievous produces vanishes in seconds and is likewise not harmful to the masses about.

  3. Your style is unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just bookmark this blog.

    Low Carb Weight Loss

  4. I for all time emailed this web site post page to all my friends, for the reason that if like
    to read it afterward my contacts will too.

  5. Roxana scrive:

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful
    and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & help different customers like its helped me. Good job.

  6. Eulalia scrive:

    Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

  7. Dewey scrive:

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A number
    of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

    1. Umh I usually have google crome

  8. Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds
    me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this.

    I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will
    have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    1. I’m glad that also written in English is good!

  9. kool cigarettes scrive:

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  10. Victoria scrive:

    It’s not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am browsing this website dailly and obtain pleasant information from here everyday.

  11. this blog scrive:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

    1. Hi honestly I tried a lot of blog website, like blogger, weebly, overblog but wordpress is simply the best!
      Even not you must do yourself

  12. Stephanie scrive:

    I have learn some good stuff here. Certainly
    worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt
    you set to create the sort of fantastic informative web site.

    1. Well there is so much to work after I have to learn better the wordpress world, but I do my self!

      I start my blog 4 months ago;)

  13. Hi to every one, because I am truly eager of reading this webpage’s post to be updated daily. It consists of good stuff.

  14. It’s nice to see that you have researched this topic, provided good quality information and presented interesting points that compel your readers to think. I appreciate the effort you put into your content. Thank you. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

    1. Thank you and don’t forget to follow me…and keep reading my trip

  15. Hello there! I simply want to give you a big thumbs up for your
    great information you’ve got here on this post. I am returning to your web site for more soon.

    1. Come back whenever you want and if you want to share also you can;)

  16. Jewel scrive:

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due
    to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect
    against hackers?

  17. Harrison scrive:

    Genuinely when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it occurs.

    1. Hey Harrison,
      it’s something to ironic, actually the lady is not a homeless, but she seems with dirty clothes and with her cat!

  18. Great weblog here! Additionally your website so much up fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink to your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  19. What’s up to every body, it’s my first go to see of this blog; this website carries remarkable and really fine stuff in support of visitors.

    1. Thank you, and I hope you can spread out, by twitter fb or your friends;)

      Where are u from??

  20. pocket folder scrive:

    I am in fact delighted to read this webpage posts which consists of tons of useful information, thanks for providing these kinds of
    data.

    1. Thanks to you…and continue to follow me;)

Lascia un commento

