Panic into the supermarket

At about 18:30 we say goodbye, because at 21:00 Fredrick has invited some friends for a drink before going to dance, a pre-party!

Before returning home, we go to the supermarket to buy some snacks for the pre-party and to look for an non-alcoholic and non-fizzy beverage. Mission impossible! I suggest still water; honestly, he’s seriously considering my advice. At some point I begin to have strong stomach cramps. Fredrick speaks to me, but I can’t hear him because of the sharp pain. At the beginning he doesn’t  see me because he is busy looking for the low calories drink for his friend who has just started a diet for his holiday in Barcelona. Suddenly I see all black, I ask my friend how to say: “Where’s the bathroom?”

“Var är Toeletten… Why?” Before he finishes his sentence, I’m already gone! I hear his laughter in the distance. So what if he laughs! I ask the cashier where the bathroom is with the same emphasis a robber demands money. Actually he scarily answers me:  “Downstairs!” When he realizes the situation he starts to laugh too. Damn! I go down the escalators, but I only see stores closed .. and on the other side, the exit. PANIC! And if I did it in the parking lot? Oh there are children, that’s an embarrassing situation. I come back and I ask the first person I see. He points his finger and I notice the sign of the bathrooms. Finally I arrive and prepare to “mummify” the seat with toilet paper, when I see it is immaculate, clean, perhaps the cleanest bath house I’ve ever seen. Ahh! SAINT SWEDISH!

Fredrick’s waiting for me when I leave the store with the bag of groceries; he can’t look at me without laughing, asks me if I’m doing right, as we walk to the car. I reply: “Yes, yes, but walk slower!” unable to restrain the laugh. Now that everything has gone well for me, I too find it funny.

A new sentence: “Jag har fött two tvyllingan.” It means “I delivered twins!” The Swedish humor is funny like the sand in the middle of the underwear!*

When I get in the car I bend down to get my bag and realize that it is not there! Fredrick calls Mary to ask if I left it at her place. “Is it a Black Lacoste?” asks Mary. Check the entrance where we left out jackets and shoes. Congratulations Fabio!

We took us half an hour with the navigator the first time, so we decide that it doesn’t need to activate it, cause as we have already made that road a few hours.

Famous last words, we probably have taken the road much longer, an hour after we light the lamp and write the address on the navigator. The navigator we doesn’t speak to us, he says to go left or right so we have some way to go, we’re good! After an hour we finally arrive to Mary’s apartment, she ask us what we did. Tonight we go after the drink in a club near Slussen in central Stockholm.

Have Fun!

* La sabbia in mezzo alle mutande: a tipical italian expression

27 Comments Add yours

  1. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have
    developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade solutions with others,
    be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now😉

  3. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog
    and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. I do consider all the ideas you have presented to your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a bit
    from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  5. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless think about if you added some great
    visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and
    video clips, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest
    in its field. Terrific blog!

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      Thank u very much I wish u will read the following articles( maybe u can know in another aspect eheh)
      Fabio

  6. When some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she wants to be available that in detail,
    so that thing is maintained over here.

  7. For hottest news you have to pay a quick visit the web and on world-wide-web I found this site as a most excellent
    web page for newest updates.

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      Hi sniper Ghost Warrior, I’m glad you found excellent, if u like you can share it;)

      Have fun for the following post and keep to read my blog!

  8. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      Hi
      Thank you very much I hope you will like the following posts;)

  9. If you would like to take much from this piece of
    writing then you have to apply these methods to your won blog.

  10. Georgetta scrive:

    Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      Hi Georgetta
      I’m glad you liked my post, I wrote in english version a lot so I suggest to you to carry on to read in the right side of home page there is the icon English;)
      Moreover you can follow me and keep up to read;)

      Thank you

  11. Thank you for some other informative site. Where else could
    I get that kind of information written in such an ideal method?
    I have a project that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  12. I do believe all of the concepts you have introduced in your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are
    too quick for beginners. May just you please prolong them a little from
    subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      Hi Stol
      thank you to read my post, and keep up to follow me my next adventures

  13. Grayson scrive:

    Your blog is fine. I just desire to comment on the design. Its too loud. Its doing way an excessive amount of and it takes away from what youve got to say –which I think is truly crucial. I dont know should you didnt think that your words could hold everyones attention, but you were wrong.

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      Hi Grayson,
      Thank you for your suggest I appreciate it…could u be more specific?

  14. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I to find this topic to be really
    something that I think I might by no means
    understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very vast for me.
    I’m taking a look forward to your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

    1. Fabio Chiarini scrive:

      hEY
      of course, if u continue to English version, obviously u will look up the continue of my adventure;)

  15. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  16. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Swimming Pool Filter

  17. If you want to grow your experience simply keep visiting this web page
    and be updated with the most recent gossip posted here.

  18. Carina scrive:

    very nice post. good stuff.http://www.acertemail.com

  19. Brígida scrive:

    thank you for being so good at writing and giving information, you do it very well, and your website is very good too, congratulations.http://www.casaemail.com.br

    1. thank you very much I hope you will follow the others as well;)
      Are u from Brasil? I would love to translate to portouguish too

Lascia un commento

